(refs #7601) Wildcard syntax for SCL records 98/1198/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:14:39 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 08:15:52 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit00b73fe170154840ac11c2a9403c6bcd9a0e673a
tree09e3ff236c1157f3d73689f57c47400518d9018a
parentbdbcaeeef059e97bcaba696f129deb1d5c16c0bf
(refs #7601) Wildcard syntax for SCL records

Change-Id: Ia044ce4598d0897bbd7416527707b49211aba9e3
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/chr/CHRLiteral.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/ERecord.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/records/FieldAssignment.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCL.grammar
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLParser.dat
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLParser.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLParserImpl.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/RecordWildcards.scl [new file with mode: 0644]