Fixed acorn head.state writing 39/39/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:36:54 +0000 (09:36 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:38:15 +0000 (09:38 +0300)
commit00dfdf1c3bd241ba9ace7ec4e375695e181a8963
tree2dc366393754053d4d10fac775f075117e5cb1de
parenta0687ce02bac73aad9e0d7ddc85625016604f0db
Fixed acorn head.state writing

Write head.state to BinaryMemory first and then to file with correct
checksum

refs #6596

Change-Id: I8e8cc3765ef17ec7719a6d99e7fb97cafb17b448
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/HeadState.java
bundles/org.simantics.project/src/org/simantics/project/management/ServerManagerFactory.java