Deprecate BinaryFunction in favor of BiFunction functional interface 69/269/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 07:29:15 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@vtt.fi>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 08:00:43 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit00e6f6117ede7b35f2d7fa1cccb749e09cb08009
tree9948882655a6b6dc34f9d873e9cc3cec42bd9bb6
parent3b1643524683e7603d7007c8aa708997badb8ebe
Deprecate BinaryFunction in favor of BiFunction functional interface

refs #6960

Change-Id: I1b543a6781239a4da3da6baab741e66717f01485
bundles/org.simantics.utils.datastructures/src/org/simantics/utils/datastructures/BinaryFunction.java