(refs #7767) SafeDynamic module 63/1463/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 08:35:07 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 09:19:29 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit015e75fa0a04ef370eaff4980cd34cf4bbc0b733
tree49f3a72e4c2d71870a79e71bbdf762832a986ef0
parent5d9fc12394233b008d38f43105d971a6ab8dfae6
(refs #7767) SafeDynamic module

Change-Id: I7691aa77ab048f71b7906512bd6962bd52b2e230
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/constants/JavaTypeClassSuper.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/constants/singletons/ThrowFunction.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/constants/singletons/TypeOfConstant.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/constants/singletons/TypeValueConstant.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/dynamic/SafeDynamic.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/java/Builtins.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/SafeDynamic.scl [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/SafeDynamic1.scl [new file with mode: 0644]