Improved tracking robustness with temporary files 65/1165/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:04:17 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:06:40 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commit015f13c9be9e3dd9ed409229a28efdab6a8f0d64
treeeccde362b9a43eceaeb4cf4576e994d26cb66433
parentb9a57b81dd1311b0297c7d856380618b7fc049a4
Improved tracking robustness with temporary files

refs #7551

Change-Id: I51d36a7f5ad10d627d791638c4c6320a634ec0e8
bundles/org.simantics.utils.datastructures/src/org/simantics/utils/datastructures/file/DirectorySizeTracker.java