Bumped master target, org.simantics.sdk and desktop versions to 1.34.0 10/1510/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:58:11 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:55:08 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit0242b51bcb69c03ea15aa785abc39ed70c9dbbd7
tree588cc64b83f9e4243a66a64c65f67466db9d06aa
parenta70b679206efa41e6ebe3c32e156e8b55ca0b9aa
Bumped master target, org.simantics.sdk and desktop versions to 1.34.0

refs #7788

Change-Id: I979284151c186c678d4219a3a810a23727caacfb
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.product/splash.bmp
bundles/org.simantics.desktop.product/splash.svg
features/org.simantics.sdk.feature/feature.xml
releng/org.simantics.desktop.rcp.product/simantics-desktop.product
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.repository/pom.xml