Support DB images in url requests 38/538/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 19 May 2017 11:28:19 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 22 May 2017 08:06:35 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
commit03279d65d445ff24515b7de8c7a5cfc69b18dfba
treeaad52213b7f5efff02483a5dd94c16ab8fc17e41
parent9104cdc8a297370b831fea918ff1ca98994b6946
Support DB images in url requests

refs #7237

Change-Id: If642626d1ee420af0c694f48a3304cd51455465c
bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/icons/GraphImageDescriptor.java