An action to show a pgraph for resources in ontologies 22/522/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sat, 13 May 2017 18:33:37 +0000 (21:33 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 15 May 2017 11:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
commit06be67d1bdb9b335df8df6352d88c9cc6c78ea12
treedc051eb8dadda9bdd64d8b3ccb8ca09434aec4a9
parent4a2458a1c9ca13f0056d0a82ffea44d5e0a298e0
An action to show a pgraph for resources in ontologies

#7225

Change-Id: I358fc705d5a7afcb20edb6520019a3689a978cd7
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/adapters.xml
bundles/org.simantics.debug.ui/plugin.xml
bundles/org.simantics.debug.ui/src/org/simantics/debug/ui/internal/TGEditorAdapter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/componentTypeEditor/PGraphEditorDocumentProvider.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/ModelingUtils.java