(refs #7448) Added Exception effect 84/884/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:59:27 +0000 (11:59 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0300)
commit074cf59788feedea1837d60b133142dd73c43058
tree1193e91626e6269679d62cacb5b51ca684cbfbf1
parentd1c03be9d9294ae408846fb3b3316cf7a866ed35
(refs #7448) Added Exception effect

Change-Id: I7a684e1d4b095924d03fd1fdbba2a7aa93794ada
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/java/Builtins.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/types/Types.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Prelude.scl