Fix document update / even better optimization of document requests 22/2622/1
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 06:35:07 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit086798a5c44ff57e4833e40124fa2c025253fdd2
tree0e83a1e734ee22eb6897784f52ba66803aa32c44
parente235ff48dd50e787f5508a2280826372ef20a3d7
Fix document update / even better optimization of document requests

gitlab #249

Change-Id: I3b76b4ec8e767e974de83f4e52deba7c940b7174
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/Functions.java