Read previous BTree modification count from the graph 30/1330/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:52:49 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 11:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit08a0f204a04784de341dda0612ee899bedcc1417
tree445dc7e430335965699de46538b8d4f0ec0a8a5f
parentfccc8f9d20c8fbb4ac8e601aa1fcfcc1e0075cab
Read previous BTree modification count from the graph

Modification count is used when generating unique names for the
resources. We should continue from the previous modification count
whenever creating new BTree object to work on.

refs #7690

Change-Id: I446af8ad22157a1c64c984071ae6c36cae374935
bundles/org.simantics.datatypes/src/org/simantics/datatypes/utils/BTreeUtils.java