Wake up Acorn Core Main Program on commit 53/1253/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 06:57:25 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit08a63fb900c9d91a1b13de6a629b377da71ef19f
tree37d34a7910be70846cd468d8068e1096d79cf930
parentfc6a66f7f4f48ce1a6a7f1281d90efd96d6af834
Wake up Acorn Core Main Program on commit

Without this fix undo operations take up to 5 seconds.

refs #7635

Change-Id: I5e1d5d05d27544f2c30a2d31cf038ce1a8a64e86
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/MainProgram.java