java.nio.file.Files and Charset SCL API with <Exception> effect 83/883/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:00:42 +0000 (21:00 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:39:00 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
commit0ad1451845e5859184330dd6718f32604c1b7825
tree9599978d7e33f3e76555fd8e810f85faa9f5f7a2
parentd0eb7b399ba1510610da9a7f4d29b671950f1426
java.nio.file.Files and Charset SCL API with <Exception> effect

refs #7448

Change-Id: I6c4a5307ae5a0ce6c346e1afe80f97b90464c3c6
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Charset.scl [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Files.scl [new file with mode: 0644]