(refs #7242) First version of SCL Development perspective 44/544/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 24 May 2017 08:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 24 May 2017 09:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
commit0b1f301a6a42beea2716b3268a402db125b927eb
tree6ed64f7b145650946243bb9ddcd88879df43e81d
parent8c6f87444ee37d6e3cc3316bf7e707d4f6631578
(refs #7242) First version of SCL Development perspective

Change-Id: Ica1a3d93c05e11ccee2cab3c0cf517cbe332106a
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/plugin.xml
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/modulebrowser/ModuleNameTreeEntry.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/modulebrowser/SCLModuleBrowser.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/modulebrowser/SCLModuleTree.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/perspective/SCLPerspectiveFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]