Ensure GetElementClassRequest is not constructed without elementFactory 32/232/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:00:20 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
commit0c4096004039bee3fd38918b66a94bb57bada0ff
tree308d42669fae7bbc792d53591224f23adde10fb2
parent05e9ccefa08e1407b49940c32b1239b171d0008e
Ensure GetElementClassRequest is not constructed without elementFactory

refs #6898

Change-Id: I905188f352bbaeae7787d817e7b0835a36138abf
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/adapter/GetElementClassRequest.java