Some fileimport enhancements - Add support for Excel import 34/434/9
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commit0d82e7808541ed486f6027a28038d44d2d93711a
tree830c5fee3e0bfa00d0788621ee3d8349a7501908
parent99f23679ed1b7c4a47cd841fa75be142225eb7aa
Some fileimport enhancements - Add support for Excel import

Removed e.printStackTrace() method calls

refs #7154

Change-Id: Ic70c24330683b3477b928daf966fd44fa30ac363
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/scl/Dropins/Core.scl
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/src/org/simantics/fileimport/FileImportService.java
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/src/org/simantics/fileimport/FileReferenceFileImport.java
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/src/org/simantics/fileimport/IGenericFileImport.java
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/src/org/simantics/fileimport/LibraryFolderFileImport.java
bundles/org.simantics.fileimport/src/org/simantics/fileimport/SimanticsResourceFileImport.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.fileimport/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.fileimport/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/fileimport/ExcelFileImport.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/graph/ExcelImport.java