Increase the version number of org.simantics.document.server.io 02/702/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 07:36:49 +0000 (10:36 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 19:16:18 +0000 (22:16 +0300)
commit0e02143ba797e4074dd7448af4803c4aed316397
treed683e0516f0d2f3d90cd45665a0e795521672ebf
parentf5c5f79bf2a62515c8c81103a4c8932fc0dcf79d
Increase the version number of org.simantics.document.server.io

Increase the version number to fix simupedia git build problems

refs #6712 refs #7019

Change-Id: I45cd2268b8e24aea479c1901c30984e5b4464251
bundles/org.simantics.document.server.io/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF