Utilize eclipse-collections immutable lists/map in datastructures 13/3213/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 08:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 11:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
commit0e4c17f6848a62d5f8436233ca3524f8deabee02
tree0d790e5f4fcdbfaef53e679d9b803734b0cab755
parent51e7490a82885a36f572d57478b3214776068e6d
Utilize eclipse-collections immutable lists/map in datastructures

gitlab #376

Change-Id: Ic96633256050766e385ea27816684e97cf0068c2
bundles/org.simantics.utils.datastructures/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.utils.datastructures/src/org/simantics/utils/datastructures/MapList.java
bundles/org.simantics.utils.datastructures/src/org/simantics/utils/datastructures/hints/HintContext.java
features/org.simantics.utils.feature/feature.xml