Fixing Shared libraries property tab to list shared libraries 58/658/1
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:33:09 +0000 (07:33 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:35:40 +0000 (07:35 +0300)
commit0f24ef8821e9401ae8134725b60209f612ae8f7e
tree509079740838b94e1c8260eef7d96ebbe89c9bda
parent75c0f62412769bdf18faa89c09680ddf96433aa0
Fixing Shared libraries property tab to list shared libraries

Due to changes made in #7303 shared libraries were not listed in Shared
libraries property tab

refs #7334

Change-Id: I0c7d33237157005d06ce70ee3968b781ab1207cd
bundles/org.simantics.document.swt.ontology/graph/Components.pgraph