ReflectionAdapter2 does not handle all Throwables 33/233/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:05:48 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:56:21 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit11161d156b6c6f5a9d37396b4ba1d2b69dfb8c1f
tree3e580cc3d21e954408eca3b5c31c2eb91c5cd33f
parentcb5fc8d606d8b322563e9345c441eecfa7f01753
ReflectionAdapter2 does not handle all Throwables

ReflectionAdapter2.adapt() does not catch all throwables (e.g.
NoClassDefFoundError) enabling the possibility that the throwable is not
shown to the developer in any manner (console or log)

refs #6898

Change-Id: I32388ebcb23233210c2e54f8530f7e8c626f28de
bundles/org.simantics.db.services/src/org/simantics/db/services/adaption/reflection/ReflectionAdapter2.java