Externalize strings in org.simantics.export.ui 11/2511/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 17:01:50 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit11309f6516278203264b680235cbbe1dc2bde98e
tree0b11ae22c0c8daf857e311ce6e42ffaeb23d34a0
parentc8e675ae59eebb045a095a07e54462d0fe87f5cb
Externalize strings in org.simantics.export.ui

gitlab #210

Change-Id: I4eb50d5c00043eebac377b26a98409c9770f2e34
bundles/org.simantics.export.ui/src/org/simantics/export/ui/ContentSelectionPage.java
bundles/org.simantics.export.ui/src/org/simantics/export/ui/ExportCoreWizard.java
bundles/org.simantics.export.ui/src/org/simantics/export/ui/Messages.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.export.ui/src/org/simantics/export/ui/OptionsPage.java
bundles/org.simantics.export.ui/src/org/simantics/export/ui/messages.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
i18n.md