Better support for ontological profiles 16/916/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:01:50 +0000 (13:01 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 10:19:33 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
commit11532e91770beadd55d85037c4b5e00bbcace69f
tree8fbecbb8e1ee668acb3880c9c616406b3cd8d060
parentd0f755ad31c06641f8e9a9010a79356f483340c5
Better support for ontological profiles

refs #7465

Change-Id: I53e4dcdd4c0ffde62cf231bbcbde325e585096f9
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.ontology/graph/DiagramProfiles.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.profile/src/org/simantics/diagram/profile/function/All.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.profile/src/org/simantics/diagram/profile/view/ProfileCheckContributor.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/adapters.xml
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/profile/SCLTextGridStyle.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.platform.ui.ontology/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.platform.ui.ontology/graph/PlatformUI.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.platform.ui.ontology/graph/scl/SCLMain.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph.profile/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/profile/ProfileUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph.profile/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/profile/request/ProfileActiveEntryResources.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph.profile/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/profile/request/RuntimeProfileActiveEntryResources.java