More options for SCL progress monitoring 22/1422/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 06:16:29 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 07:23:13 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit11eb20e8c57df9fc846ff200112fafb4b8683a05
treeaa110e5143af2f5d33068b563d1a447b72aa1adb
parent2d99dd4ad7984f9d9935cb5f67f28d23ff7536dc
More options for SCL progress monitoring

#7744

Change-Id: I10169845aa780ce6f351ea54fde814d8d2f0eee8
bundles/org.simantics.scl.osgi/scl/UI/Progress.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.osgi/src/org/simantics/scl/osgi/SCLProgressMonitor.java