Fix ANTLR package versions 52/1852/3
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:12:01 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
commit13715f28f0d0ab75c52da408222afb21f8b16007
treef1eefb2ff77d023467839ab47020364515e2b333
parent6b5821ad728bf2f127091cb36d57b87749a6532f
Fix ANTLR package versions

gitlab #24

Change-Id: I9c9cdbe4fe3f27364f7248822942bca75a268525
bundles/org.simantics.graph.compiler/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml