Removed graphviz dependency from org.simantics.browsing.ui.model 95/1395/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:28:33 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit13b33e30d0ae619c5ab9fd495ffff59a3ca55a52
treebc0ca7b4671f18efe44314ec22e697ed0f0ea7bb
parent5cef6390c0037cf20e01861095dc953a59632a98
Removed graphviz dependency from org.simantics.browsing.ui.model

refs #7721

Change-Id: Ie4aec36287f8f37d11a75d560180350b283fbad4
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.model/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.model/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/model/browsecontexts/BrowseContext.java