Simplified diagram connection creation 73/1273/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:26:55 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:27:16 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commit13ff25bbcaaf3f36293a931403486ccc3897c9a6
treec1273f8233bb80aa90fb4ed4f1b3a4c2449913f6
parentce7ffc15e6ebcdb21089ac862aa5af01da89d454
Simplified diagram connection creation

With these changes diagram connections can be created with a single drag
operation when suitable by holding the first (left) mouse button down
until releasing it on top of the end terminal of the connection.

The same sequence also work for branching to/from an existing
connection.

refs #7653

Change-Id: I97579b86220d9ee1eacd9df5a1106524b35bf225
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/participant/ConnectTool2.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/participant/RouteGraphConnectTool.java