More meaningful debug printing to PrettyPrintTG 38/638/1
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 05:35:32 +0000 (08:35 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 05:40:27 +0000 (08:40 +0300)
commit17b717c780bf688374a56db364558578a8641aac
treecb84ef5633f4596796a4dc7127ffdc9a1ed90535
parent596709570dae626a884ddfe0341af98c80241e82
More meaningful debug printing to PrettyPrintTG

Also removing commented out code

refs #7276

Change-Id: I1aee2b8424444a7ee0b3a08be31dbc3375b3e21f
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/PrettyPrintTG.java