Small but effective HiDPI fixes for platform G2D 95/2195/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 12:44:13 +0000 (15:44 +0300)
commit181013801c831415efe3cfe346546b5ab62c3214
tree2183b439f4bb2f5ca36d2e87e2a369e540b2e322
parentad5b573b5db77a3e00429fc24e2de855bce7f48a
Small but effective HiDPI fixes for platform G2D

* GalleryViewer now scales accoring to swt.autoScale setting
* SWTPopupMenuParticipant now properly downscales pixel coordinates to
  SWT API coordinates
* Default symbol title font size is now 12 which is more readable by
  default now that the font size is scaled more correctly than before

gitlab #119

Change-Id: I9ced77879e367efd905138798b18c3fb908e5b21
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/ui/SWTPopupMenuParticipant.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/ui/e4/SWTPopupMenuParticipant.java
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/plugin.xml
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/diagram/DiagramHints.java
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/gallery/GalleryViewer.java
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/src/org/simantics/g2d/utils/FontHelper.java
bundles/org.simantics.utils.ui/src/org/simantics/utils/ui/SWTDPIUtil.java [new file with mode: 0644]