Added HDF5 Java interface library version 1.10.0-patch1 to the platform 18/1518/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 23:08:48 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 00:19:44 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
commit18211711f14cc26e828f7c35420eabde871a336a
tree4324f3613dfb1cef5a289b648efe511f8e94fd62
parent14a4f7a9d486fba5be815e511fb2a497fca4eb70
Added HDF5 Java interface library version 1.10.0-patch1 to the platform

If you need the library in your product, include the hdf.hdf5 feature to
include the hdf.hdf5lib plug-in.

For now only the win32.x86_64 build of the interface library is included
in the plug-in but also linux and mac compilations of the DLL should be
included in the future.

refs #7793

Change-Id: I274a1ccf6e00b106c06d74767dd78c36e4073dad
20 files changed:
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/.classpath [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.core.prefs [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/about.html [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/build.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/hdf5_java.dll [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/jarhdf5-1.10.0.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/hdf.hdf5lib/src/.keep [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/pom.xml
features/hdf.hdf5.feature/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
features/hdf.hdf5.feature/HDF5.license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
features/hdf.hdf5.feature/build.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
features/hdf.hdf5.feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/org.simantics.sdk.feature/feature.xml
features/pom.xml
releng/pom.xml