Use slf4j logging in ModelledView 97/3897/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 21:55:15 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 21:56:19 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit19308b2d36f9a4b37c3f81757ae8acd213b7823e
treedd30c3d0f7a449d67069c85a242943175df2ef67
parent9214a600c9401b06057fc2c10ea86a0ce0218d87
Use slf4j logging in ModelledView

gitlab #473

Change-Id: I6b0bbbb4a8fe375ee0ad434d3e8f42c1c235f3e8
bundles/org.simantics.views.swt/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.views.swt/src/org/simantics/views/swt/ModelledView.java