Project feature dependency injection is broken 69/369/3
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 06:48:52 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 07:38:14 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit19c8e2d3eba80a750c6fb92de11a209a8132f8c7
tree2d211d393ac4da5d11f7d88a646d01ab2c0d7a7b
parent03b0440388d6f2638c9b205debe3a82afd811fc9
Project feature dependency injection is broken

refs #7027

Change-Id: I97bef3d5be9bf2689de25919d021a3ab005137a4
bundles/org.simantics.project/src/org/simantics/project/ProjectFeatures.java
bundles/org.simantics.project/src/org/simantics/project/internal/ProjectFeatureRegistry.java