Included ANT build file to generate buildinfo.properties
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:40:52 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit1b3874919710d432323282bd3e93e89d3cb56090
tree27c4200cd4b88aa84ac40f1d842a26988f81d25c
parentb6e702e0d16d951a25380f08de6dd2e7d4a0b127
Included ANT build file to generate buildinfo.properties

The file contains three properties:
* simantics-platform.branch
* simantics-platform.commit
* simantics-platform.build.id

refs #7828
ci.xml [new file with mode: 0644]