Polling and pollingfunction fixes 66/666/3
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 09:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
commit1b5381e0fac40eb5b5f96da210070e3a3c03303c
treed04a3f7285ac694c92ed24cb99ad84681c43163d
parent3a10ce856f7124f83cf03d6e7f7576da237a7cbb
Polling and pollingfunction fixes

Added primitivevaluevariable and handles polling function issues.

Amend: Removed syserr printline and put stackstace to logger.

refs #7342

Change-Id: Iba326499fe5bc00d6a512fc290420ba735d62642
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/Charts.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.base.ontology/graph/Properties.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/Functions.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/PrimitiveValueVariable.java [new file with mode: 0644]