Fixed race condition in DynamicExperimentThread. 47/2247/1
authorReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:58:58 +0000 (13:58 +0300)
committerReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:01:33 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
commit1b6efbcb17b7cf648145f83b1a82f6e1c1dce22e
treeaeeb2442654050e10eaece1f9f23f3805242d2c8
parentbe4f44ef4e223909ac948f0525797271c1a7e1ae
Fixed race condition in DynamicExperimentThread.

gitlab #136

Change-Id: I533e274bef62e7ce939c9a67a37d8e86d6f38bce
bundles/org.simantics.simulator.toolkit/src/org/simantics/simulator/toolkit/DynamicExperimentThread.java