Make prettyPrintTG available via SCL from Simantics/DB-module 98/598/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:00:05 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:52:54 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
commit1cc487c3f6cf4b46b1fdd727183a9483e3bc05bb
tree18d9ea6cbe62949e23c465f0ecb3e5a097e759af
parentbf5f7cda1b9b64484cc6e53499e38d6785744aec
Make prettyPrintTG available via SCL from Simantics/DB-module

refs #7276

Change-Id: I640f4cb6d929482577ed8874e6b8fadcaa05ba64
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/Layer0Utils.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/refactoring/GraphRefactoringUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/PrettyPrintTG.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/TransferableGraphUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/DB.scl