Fetch eclipse-collections from p2 repo to get OSGI version automatically 43/3943/5
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 12:28:11 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit1cf41378385e84adbfeecda477b1a70047917cf3
treec0312424cd620100ebd49f84cf36596a36d5e8ae
parenta7a01dbe07ba78ba94440d38b3119feae3d98b96
Fetch eclipse-collections from p2 repo to get OSGI version automatically

gitlab #486

Change-Id: Ifc15996271c165300212368bb90b09427d24a850
bundles/org.simantics.g2d/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.utils.datastructures/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
features/org.simantics.g2d.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.utils.feature/feature.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd