(refs #7365) Unit test for the bug 15/715/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:56:46 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11:57:24 +0000 (14:57 +0300)
commit1ed310d4abb7444048b899f27822ec29a0d35e94
tree859c8681bdd57d63a5c6cb8bb286241001be1e52
parent0d50e7ddf3d00d7ceabf109848139531dafffd6a
(refs #7365) Unit test for the bug

"CHR constraint from an included ruleset is activated multiple times"

Change-Id: If24b6b3251ad563ccc8f9db9c97c71279f688325
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ActiveTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/CHR11.scl [new file with mode: 0644]