AsyncBarrier.dec runs into refcounting problem 75/3975/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 19:41:04 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 07:05:01 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit1f4133242efdb193390d76b0952ade00a3a88309
tree09fe2a4af8fdc8de14038d70c109001ce824a72d
parent8f99af83cee60676d80cf2334177ab94f82b7959
AsyncBarrier.dec runs into refcounting problem

gitlab #490

Change-Id: I47b3e917a11038b444a326f03b46352d5671cbe0
12 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/TransientResourceRead.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/BlockingAsyncProcedure.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/graph/AsyncBarrierImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/graph/ReadGraphImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryListening.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryProcessor.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/genericrelation/Dependencies.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/genericrelation/DependencyResources.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/QueryControlImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/SessionImplSocket.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/State.java
bundles/org.simantics.db/src/org/simantics/db/service/QueryControl.java