Externalize strings in org.simantics.db.procore.ui 02/2502/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:15:54 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:08:28 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit1fe7ef332a6f996a13b4dda38bc85a743a154baa
tree688e4fc28eb1bec5c9d38a1579db1e705daf6931
parent662ee6d0e68c386fdbc22300bdadb58d61de5b17
Externalize strings in org.simantics.db.procore.ui

gitlab #210

Change-Id: Id68728d5e8202fdadeef86d1d91e4f397ab6a4a7
16 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/BuiltinKeys.java
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/Column.java
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/ExplorerState.java
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/GraphExplorer.java
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/content/Labeler.java
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/content/PrunedChildrenResult.java
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/exception/NoDataSourceException.java
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/exception/NoQueryProcessorException.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore.ui/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore.ui/src/org/simantics/db/procore/ui/Auxiliary.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore.ui/src/org/simantics/db/procore/ui/internal/Handler.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore.ui/src/org/simantics/db/procore/ui/internal/Messages.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore.ui/src/org/simantics/db/procore/ui/internal/UI.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore.ui/src/org/simantics/db/procore/ui/internal/Util.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore.ui/src/org/simantics/db/procore/ui/internal/messages.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
i18n.md