Prevent exceptions in procedural substructure requests 96/3996/1
authorReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:00:33 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:03:13 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit209d3c557147c8c2c8ae4d8500d1b9a8c5c3166d
treeb8c5b8f8edb145505d17f047e0bc8cbeb2ba054f
parent23f635e618eac5952aa6fe400b81c0cb8260ff01
Prevent exceptions in procedural substructure requests

gitlab #497

Change-Id: Iaec7ce4ac40fb07d7b91ab2d6d9f3609b10facaa
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/ProceduralSubstructureMapRequest.java