PropertyMap.get does not return null if there is no mapping for the key 96/796/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:23:34 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
committerJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commit214582bae00873fb90141b41d030e9c173a72e5f
treefe0e5efd279773a9b71b9374ee82c10cfe39e52a
parent1a70d6085093907f2120e5319554420b1ada614a
PropertyMap.get does not return null if there is no mapping for the key

This is against the Map interface specification.

refs #7403
Change-Id: I3235b823f670f09b372febb6746a3c3209cdc30c
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/AbstractVariable.java