(refs #7866) Better error location for the NPE in compilation 11/1711/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:04:44 +0000 (10:04 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 07:13:54 +0000 (10:13 +0300)
commit21eae91e860f9f3cdb9cd0ee6fded24cdb8ca2f5
tree9460a39c817da83e34e83da6553a5bb52fc0c17c
parent64047d36275405b5bcae7a85e003fd4845ab80e3
(refs #7866) Better error location for the NPE in compilation

Change-Id: I3027ac4cd1061edefed6b46ddf1c79773d03caca
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/common/exceptions/InternalCompilerError.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/chr/CHRQuery.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/chr/ast/CHRAstQuery.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/chr/translation/CHRTranslation.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/CHR14.scl [new file with mode: 0644]