Preventing unnecessary ModuleSource compilation in SCL-editor 48/748/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 15:39:38 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:41:17 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
commit22fc89ea8f464540eab16db50e271b89c16c2842
tree9c651b62791f43ba1ef6e59472050c8d1ac6660d
parent80110419efddee4e5eaa0d6f3db4ba69602fb1f9
Preventing unnecessary ModuleSource compilation in SCL-editor

Current toTextualModuleSource() is called quite extensively when
isModifiable() is called. The module source can be cached as the input
of the editor does not tend to change

refs #7369

Change-Id: I671af197750301f8bffbb9624f58c5bab656e08b
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/SCLModuleEditor2DocumentProvider.java