Fix handling of property variables with no predicate resource. 95/3995/1
authorReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 19:59:06 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 20:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit23f635e618eac5952aa6fe400b81c0cb8260ff01
tree78bc20e1302fc1b7a92e5a0a6e62e747fab64de8
parentd971cb77af378e93db25a568319525bd86bf9660
Fix handling of property variables with no predicate resource.

gitlab #498

Change-Id: Iacbfdddca8d143b12950dd5166a835eefc44d270
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/function/All.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/NoPredicateResourceException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/StandardGraphPropertyVariable.java