Uncommon Acorn deadlock fix 32/732/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:53:12 +0000 (09:53 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0300)
commit23fa194c0cf85db6c435f342600d30ddc0f8c620
tree4406396265ab9f99c66efcbe3c4aaefbadb0e333
parent06ff9fed57c2eeccdcd9167b9f41504cfbe2c49d
Uncommon Acorn deadlock fix

refs #7373

Change-Id: Ica31908fca0b70da87bbcf75deb2476bdf305cde
bundles/org.simantics.acorn/src/org/simantics/acorn/MainProgram.java