Diagram to SVG enhancements and stabilization 65/665/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 11:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:19:23 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
commit241a1dddfbaa9c46832f443884ca1bbfd1beb2c9
treeb036a3ba714ad3af25d1411363e65250674162fd
parent2542bc1ae2bbddedb6e82e46fa8eb9838a63aea7
Diagram to SVG enhancements and stabilization

* Introducing the possibility to map component identifiers from default
to something else in order to stabilize SVG printing of same diagrams in
different databases

refs #7340

Change-Id: I2338703a4b0e04fe1680854f749c9e8a28db134e
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/SCLScenegraph.java