Ask to link library to model when dropping symbol from unlinked library 99/2499/4
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 20:12:08 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commit252076ed80eef446cc62c5b193d34b7bea3cdc80
treef045f94509677e0c4ade4193a1b6400545789d7e
parent1f09c7df2e394be485a82de0acef444ae68a4c9b
Ask to link library to model when dropping symbol from unlinked library

This simplifies workflow for users that want to add symbols from a user
library but have not yet linked the library to the model.

gitlab #215

Change-Id: I1eb4c0680a14dc21fca8dc8961baf1f059ecccd9
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/Messages.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/PopulateElementDropParticipant.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/dnd/DropSuggestion.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/dnd/DropSuggestions.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/dnd/MarkupDialog.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/dnd/Messages.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/dnd/messages.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/diagramEditor/messages.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
features/org.simantics.wiki.ui.feature/feature.xml
features/pom.xml