Use proper environment to resolve SCL types in ontology module 88/2288/3
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 07:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:21:49 +0000 (09:21 +0300)
commit258325ccd59cc58a0ec8d26a21353e1470ebd6fa
tree9c51dfba8c134880b17bc0b4058fc1e98c45a454
parent21f12e54fc7907e26e49f26f95ee3b62cbecdc61
Use proper environment to resolve SCL types in ontology module

gitlab #131

Change-Id: I9b16546633d8d566cb3d38d48d609878e794eae3
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/EnvironmentRequest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/ontologymodule/OntologyModule.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/ontologymodule/OntologyModuleSourceRepository.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/ontologymodule/SCLRelationInfoRequest.java