DefaultMouseListener was added twice in GraphExplorerComposite 86/1186/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 06:50:24 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 07:06:49 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit27486a61ad5a2df27c62edaff098926363a025b1
tree4d74991797efd723bda6aad6b36633ee28f34265
parenta770d29c1cd08ec09aed5a988cb54c9aaf623f3f
DefaultMouseListener was added twice in GraphExplorerComposite

Changed ExpandNodeHandler double click action to perform its search for
editor adapters based on the input object provided in the double click
event instead of the NodeContext potentially contained by the input
object. This makes it use the same logic as OpenDefaultEditor adapter.

refs #7434

Change-Id: Ic22bbd98406f61df55817e76e5b2feabe0aedd5e
bundles/org.simantics.browsing.ui.swt/src/org/simantics/browsing/ui/swt/widgets/GraphExplorerComposite.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/ExpandNodeHandler.java
bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/workbench/action/ChooseActionRequest.java