Added preference for Import dependencies in generic model import/export 19/1219/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:46:58 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 07:48:34 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit28383a4302178eb8aaac0c0e870fec438dbca935
treedb466cbc09022eb5c3ef10a3f0862978fa7439a1
parent0807209928f01e95669af6aeb671110209774bc6
Added preference for Import dependencies in generic model import/export

Also fixed the model import wizard to replace L0.ExternalEntity
instances with the imported dependencies.

refs #7572

Change-Id: Ia68eb5afc3e835821f17bf96cc48205d9372a013
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/primitiverequest/IsExternalEntity.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/sharedontology/wizard/ModelExportWizard.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/sharedontology/wizard/ModelImportWizard.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/sharedontology/wizard/ModelImporter.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ui/src/org/simantics/modeling/ui/sharedontology/wizard/Preferences.java